0 0
Pacific Trail LTD
Post 1 of 8
Hate Scammers
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:72 Rank:62,719
Is Pacific Trail ltd legit or a scam? If someone has bought from them before please advise if it is legit or a scam. They sell phones, ipods, psp and polo shirts. Please advise. Thanks
Award 10 MVPs ( What's this? )for the best answer.
08 Jul 2006 01:28
Post 2 of 8
gladiator
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:83 Rank:57,830
Replying to [Hate Scammers]:Pacific Trail Ltd is a SCAM. I lost 800 euros through this company. If you have sent any money you have lost it. Sorry if you have got this posting too late, I have only just read your posting.[em8]
08 Jul 2006 01:53
Post 3 of 8
gladiator
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:83 Rank:57,830
Replying to [gladiator]: I had an email from them this morning, which was the first in weeks. They promised to try and get my money back and asked me to withdraw my comments on Alibaba. I replied saying that I will retract my statements once I am refunded. Now it is a case of sit and wait! I will let you know more as and when I do.
08 Jul 2006 01:58
Post 4 of 8
Trader198
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:65 Rank:69,685
Replying to [gladiator]: May I ask how exactly you lost 800 euros? If it is alright anyways. I mean, was it the down payment or something?
09 Jul 2006 07:16
Post 5 of 8
Xeron
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:4,591 Rank:117
Couple weeks ago, I had recieved a email from this same company. They sounded legitmate and trustful. But as soon as I started putting presure of the future transaction, he blocked me, and saw me as a threat.
09 Jul 2006 11:09
Post 6 of 8
Replying to [Xeron]: I had recently purchased a sample from them first, sent them the money using bank to bank transfer & I did receive the order which took about 2 days processing time & 4 days delivery time, but I did receive the sample! Hopefully this helps!

Thanks.
19 Jul 2006 12:31
Post 7 of 8


This guy is a scammer, I paid 1000 AUD by moneybookers.com, thought its a safer way, but never heard back anything from them for the last two weeks.
I am sick of these scammers rotting alibaba and trade key website.
I was talking to this guy for the last one month, moneybookers.com refused to give any information about his.
he is cheat and scam, these fuckwiths scam and then register with new names

20 Sep 2006 22:06
Post 8 of 8
Replying to [Hate Scammers]:NEVER EVER DEAL WITH THIS GUY, he is on scam spree ripping people off. I have reported his IP address and located his Internet service provider. I paid 1000AUD never heard back ever, never picked my phone neither reply emails.
what a **** dhead[em6]
22 Sep 2006 18:18
Email this page Bookmark this page