GuiLin ShengJing Investment CO.,LTD?
Post 32 of 50
Replying to [Weikee]:
Hello sir,
I am also contacted by that buyer and he is also asking me to come over there to discuss business on large basis.
I am bit confused.
so i really don't know what to do
Post 33 of 50
Hi
We are Saddlery exporter based at Kanpur India. We also had inquiry from the above buyer.
I also think that this is fraud. have you visit that company.
How we can sure this is fraud and if it is how we can expose the same.
awaits your comments.
regards,
Post 34 of 50
If you search "Guilin Shengjing Investment" you will find some others who have been in contact with them and wasted time and money on them. The Due Diligence forum also has several topics for checking Chinese companies:
http://resources.alibaba.com/discussion_board/110/due_diligence.htm
Post 35 of 50
Replying to [Weikee]:
dear sir
you are also wonder how to do ?
i also contacted by this company.
they place first order in too short time & big amount.
i still get the e-mail from her in charge of importation, ms mini peng.
they ask me to come & sign contract.
in my private opinion, i thought about this company via various way,
but no result, it's not serious company .
i gave up to do business with them.
Post 36 of 50
Replying to [Weikee]:Please everybody, be careful because there was recently a Nigerian 419 scam where a man was given a job offer thru the internet, went to Greece and held for ransom. The ransom wasn't paid so they broke his arms and legs and set him on fire. Please go to China commerce and trade type in the company name and they should pop up on registry.
Post 37 of 50
Replying to [Weikee]:very bad to hear this bad new . how they doing business in this way ? be care of them
Post 38 of 50
Replying to [Weikee]:
Dear Weikee,
Do not waste your time to this company. The company is one of many Chinese Scamers.
Post 39 of 50
Replying to [Weikee]: This company is contacting me now, too
and they accept my prices and quotations But they don't want to business by L/C they want to do sale contact
If some one can help me, may i learn more information about this company. Because total amount is very high and i want to learn they are serious or not.
Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Post 40 of 50
Do a search for Guilin Shengjing here on the forum and you will find many stories about them. It seems all they want is to get you to China and pay for "gifts", then they cease all contact.
Post 41 of 50
Replying to [Weikee]:
HI THIS IS NISHIR FROM NISHIR FAB NEW DELHI ( INDIA).
PLZZ LET ME KNOW ABT THIS COMPANY. I HAVE RECIVE ONE BIG ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY THEY ARE FORCING ME TO COME CHINA FOR THIS CONTRACT.
PLZZ HELP ME.
MY EMAIL ADD: info@nishirfab.com