1 8
GuiLin ShengJing Investment CO.,LTD?
Post 12 of 50
Summer Niu
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:92 Rank:55,902
Replying to [Weikee]:HI.I have checked the company for you.Sure, there is such a company in Guilin.It is a company specializes in International trading investing.
We all know that,a Chinese company has its own Chinese company name.When you search it in English via Baidu or Goole,you may not get the information of it.You should use its Chinese name.Moreover,there may be differences in translation by different people.I hope people here, if you want to help others,you should make clear before you give advice.
10 Jul 2006 21:53
Post 13 of 50
Replying to [Weikee]
I agree above point,it must cheater.
11 Jul 2006 00:21
Post 14 of 50
Replying to [Weikee]:

I have also been contacted by this company and they seem to have accepted to buy from us. They are also requesting us to travel to their company and sign a contract there. I would like to know what you finally did. Did you go and sign with them? What was your experience? Anything you can comment on them will be appreciated since will save us from doing something wrong.
15 Jul 2006 16:57
Post 15 of 50
Replying to [pmarkets]:
how is that someone can steal a id of a gold member and use another gold members website to try and rip people off , i was sent a email buy Cecile Penn under a gold members id to sell me dress and when he gave me his so called website i ask him why he had someoneles website he just said it was his so i then ask why his add is diffrent he told me he used his friend id to send me email i thourt that was very funny now i have talked to this comany who id he used to send me a eamil and thay dont even know him so he is out ripp someone off it just so happens i been talking with other comany with the same website to buy from that is the only way i new he was not with this dress company so he fell in big time his name is Cecile Penn cecile_1881@hotmail.com or my E-MAIL :cecile_1881@yahoo.com.cn
so that his info so dont be suxed in by him hes a con man but he useing good comanys to do it i have no idea how he would steal some id but he has just thour i would tell you all that we all need to know when some one trys to con us so we dont lose any money
26 Jul 2006 22:26
Post 16 of 50
Replying to [Weikee]:This company has also requested to purchase from me!!!! They have provided references.
18 Sep 2006 09:10
Post 17 of 50
Replying to [Weikee]:
Hello, I'm Mr De Knijf From www.fashionjewelryland.com They also contact me to do busines with them. They send me a huge purchase contract sample and they want that I visit them in China to sign the contract. Is there nobody that did already business with them?
20 Sep 2006 00:14
Post 18 of 50
Replying to [Weikee]:
This company with the same name , is now in contact with me. They want to buy some of my products. I offered a very handsome price. I wonder when they accept the price without any hesitation and bargaining. They are also insistant to visit the china for signing contract. They offer me to give me 30% advance at the time of signing of contract and the balance through L/C at sight. I have contacted to Lawer He. I have not yet heard by him anything. So, if you have any information related to this company , please also inform me. Thank you.
21 Sep 2006 01:11
Post 19 of 50
Replying to [Weikee]: I have find these two, I don't know these are same or not...

1) : http://www.importers.com/Importer/ID.115725.TP.0/Guilin_Shengjing_Investment_CO_LTD.html

2) :
http://www.toboc.com/Importer.aspx?cid=1&pid=548197

Please check it out ....
21 Sep 2006 08:56
Post 20 of 50
Replying to [Weikee]:

Just becareful i think!! i have contacted by China company too, but in a different name, but same ways with Guilin.. I consult it to my shipping agent in China, they said that the company name and address was in there, but i cancelled my visa and another things because they look more suspicious day by day,

so just becarefull
29 Sep 2006 12:04
Post 21 of 50
,,,,?
11 Oct 2006 18:06
Email this page Bookmark this page