0 0
Safe Indonesia Trade - Please help
Post 1 of 4
Has anyone used this company before? The information is:


Mall Media INC

Mr. Aldo Septi

Jln. Simpang Tiga 12 No : 17, Medan, Propinsi Sumatera Utara

Indonesia

20125

Telephone: 62-61-7448525

Fax: 62-61-7448825

Website: http://www.mmedia.in

http://www.alibaba.com/company/10638493/contactinfo.html


Let me know, seems legit, but I have read bad stuff about Indonesia

[em11][em11]

24 Jun 2006 15:28
Post 2 of 4
Replying to [lincolnmoreira]:

It will not help, to post the same every 5 Minutes !!!!!!!!!!
see first posting for answers !!
rgds
Wilhelm
24 Jun 2006 20:20
Post 3 of 4
supraguy
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:2,595 Rank:141
Replying to [lincolnmoreira]:
There is no name, no phone number, no address. This website is scammed[em6][em6][em6]
25 Jun 2006 03:35
Post 4 of 4
follislee
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:132 Rank:3,206
Dear Sir/ Madam,

ATOZ TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD, is a professional manufacture of mobile phone charger / battery ,iphone /ipod charger ,power adapter,computer tool kit. Pls browse http://www.glarestar.com Our products sell well in. we warmly welcome your presences and order products which are good in quality and low in price.

Adhering to the service principle of “always put customers’ interests at primary position”, we have established the reliable business relationships with customers from KOREA. JAPANESE. USA. CANADA. UK. GERMANY. FRANCE. AUSTRALIA.

Best Regards
Mr.Follis Lee
*****************************************
ATOZ TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD
Address:2/F Building 2 ,Yintian Technology Park,Xixiang Town,Baoan District,Shenzhen,China
Cell Phone:0086 1375101736
Tel:00 86 755 29169761 Fax:00 86 755 27999116
WEBSITE: http://www.glarestar.com
EMAIL: atoz@glarestar.com Hotmail: Follislee@live.cn
22 Sep 2009 07:07
Email this page Bookmark this page