0 1
is DATAELECTRO.COM and GERALDSTORE.COM LEGIT?
Post 1 of 4
theolive9
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:94 Rank:56,035
Im thinking of doing business with them. Anyone who ever has, please tell me if they are honest and genuine.

I will also take opinions, on what you think about them.

geraldstore does NOT claim to have ps3 out. that price is for when it is released.

THANK YOU
17 Jun 2006 16:04
Post 2 of 4
EnigmaEmpire
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:108,939
Replying to [theolive9]:

I would not trust them. I put in an order for 5 iPods last week, and after sending them payment I have not heard from them. They do not reply to e-mails, and no one answers the phone. If anyone has any information on Gerald Store, I would greatly appreciate it.
10 Jul 2006 22:00
Post 3 of 4
EnigmaEmpire
offline
No Company Website yet
Overall Ranking MVP:54 Rank:108,939
GeraldStore is DEFINITELY a scam store.

Not only have they not responded to my e-mails, but both phone numbers on their website are deactivated mobile numbers. I had a contact in Jakarta, Indonesia check their directory - Gerald Store is not a real business.

Also, they claim to be running out of Australia on a few Asian trading websites. The phone number that they posted is a residential number for some woman in Australia.

In short, DO NOT DEAL WITH "GERALD STORE" or "JHONY ANTHONY". It is a scam, and you WILL lose money, as I did.

Sincerely,
J. Brown
12 Jul 2006 01:44
Post 4 of 4
Replying to [EnigmaEmpire]:
TAHNKS FOR YOUR INFO!!!
19 Sep 2006 19:16
Email this page Bookmark this page